Logo

Lease
Available from the Landlord on
Institutional Lease Terms.


Viewing
Please contact the joint sole agents for
further information.

Dowley White

Simon Glenn
simon.glenn@dtre.eu
020 3328 9094

Alex Lowdell
alex.lowdell@dtre.eu
020 3328 9099

Savills

Jon Gardiner
jgardiner@savills.com
020 7409 8828

Stuart Chambers
stuart.chambers@savills.com
020 7075 2883

Savills

Duncan Campbell
duncan@campbellgordon.co.uk
0118 959 7555

Charlie Benn
charlie@campbellgordon.co.uk
0118 959 7555


Property Misdescriptions Act
Savills, Dowley Turner Real Estate & Campbell Gordon for themselves and for the vendor/lessor as agents for the vendor/lessor give notice that:
1. We provide the information contained in these particulars for guidance to intending purchasers, licensees or any other third parties and they are for your general information only and will be used at your own risk. 2. We will use all reasonable endeavours to ensure the accuracy of information, however, we do not guarantee or warrant the accuracy or completeness, factual correctness or reliability of any information in the particulars (especially as the information may have been obtained from third parties) and do not accept any liability for any errors or omission including any inaccuracies or typographical errors. 3. Any interested purchasers, licensees or any other third parties should not view the information in the particulars as statements or representations of fact and should satisfy themselves that the facts and specific details in the particulars are correct and accurate especially in relation to floor areas and other measurements through inspection or other means, as appropriate, and will be responsible for taking independent surveys or valuations before entering into any legally binding transaction in respect of the property or premises that is the subject matter of these particulars. 4. We have not made any investigations or otherwise of any issues concerning pollution and potential land, building, air or water contamination. Prospective purchasers, licensees or any other third parties must undertake their own enquiries and satisfy themselves in this regard. 5. Unless otherwise stated, all prices and rents are quoted exclusive of VAT. October 2017.